Nature’s Way Vegan Neem Capsules


By popular demand, we now carry a vegan neem capsule.

Most capsules are made with gelatin from meat, these capsules are made with a plant-based product called hypromellose.



In stock



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nature’s Way Vegan Neem Capsules”